Walter Grain Farms, Johnson Creek, WI
July 23-25, 2019

Board Members

Voting Members

Terri Dallas, Genex Cooperative Inc. CRI (Exec. Committee)
Mel Pittman (Exec. Committee) – Vice Chair
Jeffrey Hicken, (Department of Public Instruction)
Tom Jaster, Lowe Mfg. (Building/Construction Exhibitors)
Jack Kaltenberg, Partners in Production, LLC (Crop Related Exhibitors)
Karl Martin, Cooperative Extension
Keith Ripp Department of Agriculture, Trade, and Consumer Protection
Doug Williams, Kuhn North America, Inc., Vice-Chair (Consultant to Board of Directors)
Chrystal Seeley - Schreck, Wisconsin Technical College
Doug Reinemann (Chair)
Randy Ebert – past host farmer
Matt Glewen, General Manager

Non-Voting Members

Frank Frassetto, USDA Rural Development
Angela Biggs, USDA Natural Resources, Conservation Service
Sandy Chalmers, USDA Farm Service Agency

Support Staff

Anna Maenner, Marketing Coordinator

Private Sector Representatives

Pittman — Farmer
Ebert — Farmer
Dallas — Animal Exhibitor
Jaster — Building/Construction
Kaltenberg — Crop Related Exhibitor

Elite Sustaining Sponsors

John Deere
Rural Mutual Insurance

Sustaining Sponsors

WFTD Sponsor Mills Fleet Farm
The Wisconsin Farm Technology Days is the largest agricultural show in Wisconsin and one of the largest in the nation. The three-day outdoor event showcases the latest improvements in production agriculture, including many practical applications of recent research findings and technological developments.